



ratna enterprise

Ref: RailTel/Sectt/21/SE/S-16

Date: October 23, 2021

लिस्टिंग विभाग नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड 'एक्सचेंज प्लाजा', सी-1, ब्लॉक जी, बांद्रा - कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स, बांद्रा (ई), मुंबई - 400 051 कॉपॅरिट संबंध विभाग, बीएसई लिमिटेड, रोटुंडा बिल्डिंग, पी जे टावर्स, दलाल स्ट्रीट, किला, मुंबई - 400 001

Listing Department,

Corporate Relationship Department, BSE Limited, Rotunda Building, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited
'Exchange Plaza', C-1, Block G,
Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai - 400051
Scrip Symbol- RAILTEL

**Scrip Code- 543265** 

Sub: Change in the Composition of Board of Directors - Cessation.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is to inform that the Ministry of Railways vide its email dated 22/10/2021 has shared the Office Order No. ERB-I/2017/2/35 dated 13/09/2021. In terms of the aforesaid Office Order, Shri Vinay Srivastava would ceased to be Executive Director (PSU), Railway Board.

- 2. Accordingly, Shri Vinay Srivastava, (DIN: 08638850), who was appointed as Part-time Government Director on the Board of RailTel till he holds the post of Executive Director (PSU), Railway Board, ceased to be Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f. 23/10/2021 in accordance with the Ministry of Railways Order No. 2019/PL/77/02 dated 30/12/2019.
- 3. The updated list of the Board of Directors of RailTel as on 23/10/2021 is enclosed as **Annexure-I.**
- 4. Please take note of above information on record.

धन्यवाद,

सादर,

रेलटेल कॉपॉरिशन ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड के लिए

\$



जे एस मारवाह

कंपनी सचिव और अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता संख्या — एफ सी एस **8075** 

**Encl.: As Above** 

## **ANNEXURE-I**

## <u>List of Board of Directors of RailTel Corporation of India Limited</u> <u>as on 23/10/2021.</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Puneet Chawla	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	#Shri Ashutosh Vasant	#He has been divested of the Charge/duties of the post of Director (Project Operation & Maintenance) w.e.f. 24/09/2020 as per Ministry of Railways letter no. 2012/E(O)II/40/31 dated 24/09/2020.
3.	##Shri Sanjai Kumar	## He has been entrusted with Additional Charge of the post of Director (Project Operation & Maintenance) w.e.f. 28/09/2020 as per Ministry of Railways letter no. 2012/E(O)II/40/31 dated 28/09/2020.
4.	Shri Anand Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
5.	Shri Umesh Balonda	Part-time Govt. Nominee Director
6.	Shri Chinnasamy Ganesan	Independent Director



